Login

DVOA eBoard

Usage guidelines
  Topic Replies Views Last Reply
 Big Woods Orienteering Event 3/21-22/2020 Early Registration Deadline 3/1/20
created by Orienteer7 on Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 9:51 am
015Orienteer7
Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 9:51 am
 Roger Martin
created by DaveDarrah on Wed Feb 19, 2020 at 2:09 pm
269Orienteer7
Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 8:06 am
 DVOA member wins a Warinanco Park Map raising - Grant in Roselle NJ from OUSA
created by BRycharski on Tue Feb 18, 2020 at 7:24 pm
171DaveUrban
Wed Feb 19, 2020 at 8:47 am
 SIACs FOR SALE
created by rgbortz on Mon Feb 10, 2020 at 9:11 pm
0116rgbortz
Mon Feb 10, 2020 at 9:11 pm
 Sharon Crawford in NYT
created by skolins on Thu Feb 6, 2020 at 12:15 pm
2158rebright
Thu Feb 13, 2020 at 3:58 am
 SuperBo....err....Super Batsto Invitation
created by bobburg on Sun Feb 2, 2020 at 10:19 pm
3203kathyu
Fri Feb 7, 2020 at 10:08 am
 Choose-O Statistics
created by skolins on Wed Jan 29, 2020 at 11:24 am
1145LarryG
Fri Jan 31, 2020 at 0:56 am
 Choose-O 'Solutions'
created by skolins on Mon Jan 27, 2020 at 10:42 am
1165Orienteer7
Tue Jan 28, 2020 at 1:28 pm
 Choose-O results and RouteGadget are up!
created by alenka0000 on Mon Jan 27, 2020 at 0:48 am
6164furlong47
Tue Jan 28, 2020 at 1:01 am
 S-MASOC 32 Info and Registration
created by Orienteer7 on Fri Jan 24, 2020 at 8:34 am
0269Orienteer7
Fri Jan 24, 2020 at 8:34 am
 Borgata?
created by KathleenG on Thu Jan 23, 2020 at 10:42 am
2131dsamans
Sat Jan 25, 2020 at 2:16 pm
 Renewal Time for your membership
created by MaryFrank on Wed Jan 22, 2020 at 6:51 pm
095MaryFrank
Wed Jan 22, 2020 at 6:51 pm
 FINAL CALL - Educational Programs in 2019
created by Orienteer7 on Wed Jan 22, 2020 at 1:36 pm
079Orienteer7
Wed Jan 22, 2020 at 1:36 pm
 Presidents Cup This Sunday - With a Prize!
created by skolins on Tue Jan 21, 2020 at 6:14 pm
0105skolins
Tue Jan 21, 2020 at 6:14 pm
 An old DVOA O-venue in the news...
created by Guy-O on Mon Jan 20, 2020 at 5:10 pm
1149bobburg
Tue Jan 21, 2020 at 1:03 am
 DVOA's Big Woods National Event Sat 3/21 and Sunday 3/22
created by Orienteer7 on Mon Jan 20, 2020 at 3:25 pm
1126JanetT
Sat Feb 8, 2020 at 11:28 am
 Winter Meeting
created by Gillettejw on Fri Jan 17, 2020 at 3:35 pm
2239kathyu
Mon Jan 27, 2020 at 9:28 am
 Proposed Sunday Hunting Dates
created by skolins on Tue Jan 14, 2020 at 7:04 pm
3140Guy-O
Tue Jan 14, 2020 at 11:28 pm
 McMaster University Study - Orienteering Performance & Hippocampal Brain Health
created by gahlswede on Mon Jan 13, 2020 at 11:53 am
3194gahlswede
Wed Jan 15, 2020 at 10:25 pm
 Save the Date: May 31 Hickory Run Rogaine
created by skolins on Wed Jan 8, 2020 at 5:51 pm
7238skolins
Fri Jan 10, 2020 at 0:04 am
 Programs for 2019
created by Orienteer7 on Tue Jan 7, 2020 at 8:27 am
0137Orienteer7
Tue Jan 7, 2020 at 8:27 am
 QOC event on Jan 5th requires pre-registration!
created by alenka0000 on Sat Jan 4, 2020 at 10:51 pm
0128alenka0000
Sat Jan 4, 2020 at 10:51 pm
 President's Cup Information - Choose-O Score-O
created by skolins on Sat Jan 4, 2020 at 11:50 am
6320jjkalicki27
Sun Jan 26, 2020 at 2:22 pm
 Question from boy scout troop about Hawk Mountain map
created by alenka0000 on Sun Dec 29, 2019 at 10:29 pm
3212skolins
Wed Jan 1, 2020 at 9:40 am
 Message from the OUSA Junior Team
created by BobGross on Sat Dec 28, 2019 at 11:20 am
0141BobGross
Sat Dec 28, 2019 at 11:20 am