Login

DVOA eBoard

Usage guidelines
  Topic Replies Views Last Reply
 Cor-O-19 @ Star Village
created by Petr on Sat Mar 28, 2020 at 10:49 am
072Petr
Sat Mar 28, 2020 at 10:49 am
 Armchair O
created by BobGross on Wed Mar 25, 2020 at 11:34 pm
5206Orienteer7
Sun Mar 29, 2020 at 12:41 pm
 Embargo Areas - FCN and Coventry Woods
created by Orienteer7 on Wed Mar 18, 2020 at 8:52 pm
5347EricW
Thu Mar 26, 2020 at 8:15 pm
 COVID-19 Message - DVOA Board of Directors
created by Tom-O on Tue Mar 17, 2020 at 7:07 pm
7264camperpat
Mon Mar 30, 2020 at 3:11 pm
 Parks are Closed, but Trails are Open
created by LarryG on Sun Mar 15, 2020 at 4:41 pm
0133LarryG
Sun Mar 15, 2020 at 4:41 pm
 Gov Dick 3/29 Event Postponed
created by skolins on Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 7:12 pm
0138skolins
Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 7:12 pm
 Batsto 3/15 event is postponed
created by alenka0000 on Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 1:33 pm
0130alenka0000
Fri Mar 13, 2020 at 1:33 pm
 Corona virus
created by Steve on Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 10:46 pm
7311pjshannon13
Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 11:12 am
 Big Woods National Event - Postponed
created by Orienteer7 on Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 8:45 pm
0121Orienteer7
Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 8:45 pm
 Batsto precautions
created by kathyu on Wed Mar 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm
8280Len
Sat Mar 14, 2020 at 10:25 am
 White Clay Creek Wrap
created by skolins on Mon Mar 9, 2020 at 1:15 pm
0120skolins
Mon Mar 9, 2020 at 1:15 pm
 White Clay results, Attackpoint and RouteGadget are up!
created by alenka0000 on Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 10:22 pm
0110alenka0000
Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 10:22 pm
 Free Icebugs M10.5 (non-spiked)
created by wriley on Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 6:59 pm
062wriley
Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 6:59 pm
 White Clay Creek - Sunday March 8th
created by skolins on Fri Mar 6, 2020 at 10:23 pm
3184camperpat
Sun Mar 8, 2020 at 8:54 pm
 3/8/20 Midnight - Final Registration Deadline with Late Fee
created by Orienteer7 on Fri Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am
076Orienteer7
Fri Mar 6, 2020 at 10:00 am
 Volunteers for Batsto
created by kathyu on Thu Mar 5, 2020 at 10:04 am
4112chand
Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 1:12 pm
 DVOA 6 foot folding tables
created by Orienteer7 on Mon Mar 2, 2020 at 7:57 am
2110chand
Mon Mar 2, 2020 at 4:07 pm
 Big Woods Regular Deadline Midnight Tonight
created by Orienteer7 on Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 5:39 pm
068Orienteer7
Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 5:39 pm
 Registration Now Open - Exact Change Rogaine at Hickory Run
created by skolins on Wed Feb 26, 2020 at 11:46 pm
1172shiatsuron
Thu Mar 12, 2020 at 2:58 pm
 Kit Equipment Needed + Volunteers
created by Orienteer7 on Wed Feb 26, 2020 at 7:38 am
1129camperpat
Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 9:30 am
 Big Woods Orienteering Event 3/21-22/2020 Early Registration Deadline 3/1/20
created by Orienteer7 on Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 9:51 am
2170MaryFrank
Sun Mar 1, 2020 at 6:00 pm
 Roger Martin
created by DaveDarrah on Wed Feb 19, 2020 at 2:09 pm
2173Orienteer7
Fri Feb 21, 2020 at 8:06 am
 DVOA member wins a Warinanco Park Map raising - Grant in Roselle NJ from OUSA
created by BRycharski on Tue Feb 18, 2020 at 7:24 pm
1156DaveUrban
Wed Feb 19, 2020 at 8:47 am
 SIACs FOR SALE
created by rgbortz on Mon Feb 10, 2020 at 9:11 pm
0160rgbortz
Mon Feb 10, 2020 at 9:11 pm
 Sharon Crawford in NYT
created by skolins on Thu Feb 6, 2020 at 12:15 pm
2195rebright
Thu Feb 13, 2020 at 3:58 am